LSRC 47th Educational Meeting and Exhibits
April 19- April 21, 2017
Baton Rouge, Louisiana


Convention Document Downloads

Hotel Information

Hotel Name:  Embassy Suites Baton Rouge
Hotel Address:
4914 Constitution Avenue
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70808
Phone Number:  225-924-6566
Hotel Registration Link:

ON BEHALF OF THE ELECTIONS COMMITTEE I AM PLEASED TO PRESENT YOU WITH THE RESULTS OF THE LSRC 2013/2014 ELECTION. Votenet technical officials have verified the vote collection and data storage algorithms that are a part of the Votenet election platform and have determined that the results are accurate and certified in accordance with the standards established by the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants.


President Elect

Raymond Pisani 

Vice-PresidentRead More

Dianna Merendino


Siobhan Sellers


John Zamjahn


Jim Lanoha

Board Member at Large (4 Yr. Term)

Ashley Dulle

Melissa Smith

Chapter President

Chapter 1
Hunter Bruton

Chapter 2
Allison Earl

Chapter 3
No Candidate 

Chapter 4
Lana Credeur-Gammage

Chapter 5
Cora Chretien-Veal

Chapter 6
To be announced 

Chapter 7
Lisa Zeringue

Chapter 8
Cheraine Agoff

Chapter 9
Karla Donewar

Submitted by: Sheila Guidry, Elections Chair

Thanks to Committee Members:  Brett Stafford, Jackie Bush, Dr.Dennis Wissing

Login Form