LSRC 46th Educational Meeting and Exhibits
March 30- April 1, 2016
Baton Rouge, Louisiana


Convention Document Downloads

Hotel Information

Hotel Name:  Embassy Suites Baton Rouge
Hotel Address:
4914 Constitution Avenue
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70808
Phone Number:  225-924-6566
Hotel Registration Link:

AARC Virtual Lobby Week Monday March 9th through March 18th, 2015
Capitol Connection website

Louisiana Society for Respiratory Care
LSRC 44th Annual Educational Meeting and Exhibits: April 8-10 2015
Make Plans Now to Attend!
Preliminary Agenda
The 2015 LSRC  45th Annual Educational Meeting and Exhibits will
Download this file (PRE-LIM FLYER web 2015 FINAL.pdf)Download Flyer [ ] 336 kB

Read more: LSRC 45th Annual Meeting and Exhibits Agenda

To see the updated version of the bylaws please navigate to this page.


Download this file (LSRC Bylaws 2015.pdf)LSRC Bylaws 2015.pdf [ ] 192 kB

Congratulations to the newly elected LSRC BOD!

President                           Raymond Pisani
President-Elect                   Dennis Guillot
Vice-President                    Kathleen Warner
Secretary                           Siobhan Sellers
Treasurer                           John Zamjahn
Board Member at Large       Brett Stafford         (4 Year Term)
Board Member at Large       Karla Donewar        (4 Year Term)
Board Member at Large       Elizabeth Hamilton  (2 Year Term)
Delegate                            Sheila Guidry
Chapter 1 President             Hunter Bruton
Chapter 2 President             Rickie Robertson
Chapter 3 President             David Asbury
Chapter 4 President             Anna Naquin
Chapter 5 President             Melissa Barnhill
Chapter 6 President             Janice Delp
Chapter 7 President             Lisa Zeringue
Chapter 8 President             Cheraine Agoff
Chapter 9 President             Susan Bailey

The LSRC is now accepting nominations for the Pioneer Award and Award for Excellence.

Please follow the following links to review the guidelines for nominations.

Pioneer Award

Award for Excellence

Hospital of the Year Award

Award nominations deadline December 15, 2014

More Articles...

  1. New Membership Video
  2. 2014 HOY Award Willis Knighton Medical Center
  3. 2014 HOY Award Thibodaux Regional Medical Center
  4. LSRC Presents 2014 Pioneer Award to Kendrick J. Duet

Page 3 of 8

Login Form